Our Dedicated Staff

Tyrone Bean- Youth Services Coordinator Tyrone@developoingkids.org or 1.888.294.6554, ext. 8

Tenecha (Toy) Bland – Program Director tbland@developingkids.org or 1.888.294.6554, ext. 6

Samyah Hairston – Operations & Program Assistant samyah@developingkids.org or 1.888.294.6554, ext. 4

Kimberly Johnson – Founder, President & CEO kjohnson@developingkids.org or 1.888.294.6554, ext. 5

Shacara (Cara) Lampkins – Youth Services Coordinator shacara@developingkids.org or 1.888.294.6554, ext. 9

Destynee Nixon – Youth Services & Summer Site Coordinator dnixon@developingkids.org or 1.888.294.6554, ext. 7

Jaida Perkins – Alumni Youth & Services Coordinator jaida@developingkids.org or 1.888.294.6554, ext. 10

John A. Portacio – Operations & Engagement Manager jportacio@developingkids.org or 1.888.294.6554, ext. 2

Let's stay in touch!

Sign up for our newsletter to get all the latest updates: