Contact

St. Suzanne C.R.C. Resource Center

19321 W Chicago Street, Ste. 107
Detroit, MI 48228

Hours

Program hours (for parents and guardians): Monday — Friday, 9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m., Saturdays vary in date and times

Office hours: Monday — Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

During this time, our staff is working in the office and virtually.  Please contact us prior to an unexpected visit to ensure someone is in the office to receive you.

Contact Form

If you have any questions about what we do, how to sign up for one of our programs, or how to help, please contact us using the form below, or call us at 888-294-6554.

Our Staff

Tyrone Bean

Youth Services Coordinator
tyrone@developingkids.org 
888-294-6554 x8

Tenecha (Toy) Bland

Program Director
tbland@developingkids.org
888-294-6554 x6

Kim Johnson (Formerly Kim Newberry)

President & C.E.O.
knewberry@developingkids.org
888-294-6554 x5

Destynee Nixon

Youth Services & Site Coordinator
dnixon@developingkids.org
888-294-6554 x7

Jaida Perkins

Alumni & Youth Services Coordinator
jaida@developingkids.org
888-294-6554 x10

John Portacio

Operations & Engagement Manager
jportacio@developingkids.org
888-294-6554 x2

Lauryn Sharp

Youth Services Coordinator
lsharp@developingkids.org
888-294-6554 x9

Lynn Hairston

(Contact for Board Member Connections)
lynhairston@myself.com
888-294-6554 x11

Wesley Davis

Volunteer Graphic Designer