Contact Us


St. Suzanne C.R.C. Resource Center

19321 W Chicago Street, Ste. 107
Detroit, MI 48228

Hours


Program hours (for parents and guardians): Monday — Friday, 9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m., Saturdays vary in date and times

Office hours: Monday — Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Our Staff


 

Tyrone Bean

Youth Services Coordinator
tyrone@developingkids.org 
888-294-6554 x10

Tenecha (Toy) Bland

Program Director
tbland@developingkids.org
888-294-6554 x6

Jacob Crenshaw

Youth Services Coordinator
jacob@developingkids.org 
888-294-6554 x3

Kim Johnson (Formerly Kim Newberry)

President & C.E.O.
knewberry@developingkids.org
888-294-6554 x5

Tyra Kaymore

Alumni & Youth Services Coordinator
tyra@developingkids.org
888-294-6554 x8

Destynee Nixon

Youth Services & Site Coordinator
dnixon@developingkids.org
888-294-6554 x7

Lauryn Sharp

Youth Services Coordinator
lsharp@developingkids.org
888-294-6554 x9 

Pamela Wilbert

Operations Coordinator
pamela@developingkids.org
888-294-6554 x2

Lynn Hairston

Board Secretary (Contact for Board Member Connections)
lynhairston@myself.com
888-294-6554 x11

 

Wesley Davis

Volunteer Graphic Designer

 

Contact Form


If you have any questions about what we do, how to sign up for one of our programs, or how to help, please contact us using the form below, or call us at 888-294-6554.